GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 22,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
22,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 299 Reviews

Kristi Lind

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi- Varanasi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Udaipur - Delhi

"Enchanting Travels planned for us a trip with memories that will last a lifetime. We traveled to India, a country that would be hard to travel to without proper guidance. We never felt alone during our trip, and we never felt like we were getting anything less than the best experience."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Renee Gallagher

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Bangalore - Alleppey

"My first trip to India was truly a trip of a lifetime with Enchanting Travels. I was traveling alone, and they created a beautiful customized trip that was rich in cultural experiences. I never felt alone when I was there, as my trip coordinator was always available for me during my trip. They take care of everything so you have time to truly enjoy your experience. I am ready to plan my next trip with Enchanting Travels!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Nicola Robinson

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Shimla, Delhi, Agra, Ramathra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Deogarh, Udaipur

"The trip was well planned and personalized, for example our request to find our mother's teenage homes of 1940s Shimla was organised, and discovered. Brilliant!The guides and drivers employed are of excellent quality. We were well looked after, the hotel options were exceptional, and the entire trip was very good value for money.We have now recommended that Nicola's daughter and son-in-law use Enchanting Travels for a trip in Feb 2017."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Farrah Morrow

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos
Itinerary: Siem Reap, Luang Prabang, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hué, Hoi An, Danang

"We were very pleased with the personal touch supplied by our Travel Consultant. She had been to many of the hotels we booked, and was able to tailor our trip to be adventurous and yet suitable for my 6 and 8 year old. We wouldn't hesitate to use this company again!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Virginia Finter

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Myanmar
Itinerary: Yangon, Kyaiktiyo, Bagan, Inle Lake, Kalaw, Pindaya, Mandalay

"We enjoyed our personalized travel experience with Enchanting Travels. We were able to travel in a small group of 4 and felt we benefited from this in terms of asking questions and the freedom to do what we wanted. Our guides were all friendly, courteous and obliging and we felt safe and well looked after."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Loretta Sparks

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Jaipur, Barli, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Mumbai

"I would recommend young or old to travel with Enchanting Travels to India (or other countries) as the tour was well planned and everywhere we went was such a wonderful experience. The English speaking guides and chauffeurs knew so much about the history of India."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sam & Rob Parsons

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur

"Enchanting Travels truly made this 'experience of a lifetime' visit to India perfect in every way. The planning of our itinerary to the execution of our visit exceeded our expectations in every way. We were able to be completely present in our trip and not worry or think about anything else; it was all taken care of by our Trip Coordinator. I highly recommend Enchanting Travels for your visit to India. We have only positive things to say!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

James Muehlenbrock

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Vietnam, Cambodia
Itinerary: Halong Bay, Hue, Hoi An, Saigon, Siem Reap, Phnom Penh

"Enchanting Travels did a great job with our vacation. The tour guides were fun, and knew the small off the beaten track spots so you really got a better view of the locals. The hotels we choose were 4 star and each place was more spectacular. The drivers were on time at each pickup point."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Keith Searby

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Samode Village, Pushkar, Shahpura, Bundi, Ranthambore, Bharatpur, Orchha, Lucknow, Varanasi

"Enchanting Travels offers an unrivalled opportunity to see, feel, touch and enjoy real India off the beaten track."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Virginia Kibler

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Sri Lanka
Itinerary: Negombo, Anuradhapura, Sigiriya, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Ella, Yala, Galle Fort, Male, Colombo

"This travel experience was one of the best I have had. I am a single traveler and was so taken care of and got to see what I wanted to see. The trip was well balanced with free time and activities. My driver/guide was excellent. He knew history, natural history, politics, religion and culture."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Suzanne Semple

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Amritsar, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur

"Our journey with Enchanting Travels was a magic carpet ride. Everything flowed smoothly. From the planning to the storytelling of the guides, the journey was enjoyable. The variety of hotels was great. The drivers were fearless and extremely patient. From the frantic busy streets to the peaceful and impressive monuments, the journey was memorable. The guides were all knowledgeable and obliging. They recognized our interests and needs and responded to them admirably."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

MaryAnne Nelson

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Thailand
Itinerary: Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Khao Lak

"Thailand is a wonder to travel in, and Enchanting Travels helped us develop an itinerary that suited our needs. We loved the National Parks, waterfalls, biking, kayaking, beautiful wats (temples), learning about the culture and Buddhist religion through our guide, seeing the unique countryside, riding elephants bareback and learning about them, and seeing some of Southeast Asia through local eyes. The Hmong hill tribe, agricultural farming, motor scooter traffic, monks wandering, and the Lantern Festival were just some enchanting sights around Chiang Mai. The floating market in Bangkok was another very unique experience. We felt we learned the most we could have possibly could have about Thai culture during our two weeks, thanks to our wonderful guide, driver and itinerary."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Colleen Allen

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, South India, Islands & Beaches
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Cochin, Alleppey Houseboat, Goa, Mumbai

"Everything about our Enchanting Travels experience in India was delightful. The service they provide is exceptional - from the planning suggestions to the booking and then the support provided throughout our travel. The added personal touches provided by our Trip Coordinator, Ashwini, truly added to our experience and our memories of India. I will recommend Enchanting to all my family and friends."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Anita & Antony Shea

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ranakpur, Udaipur

"The name indeed lived up to its name. We certainly did have an Enchanting travel through North India. Christina Gomez, our Travel Consultant, helped us plan our trip exactly the way we wanted. Christina's genuine assistance greatly contributed to this amazing holiday. She helped us picked the best hotels and sights. A big thank you to Lavina Pal, our Trip Coordinator. Lavina made our trip extra special, she was never too far way and always ensured our trip was going smoothly. She responded promptly to our requests and changes, (e.g. last minute changes to our flights). Thank you to all the chauffeurs and guides, they are very knowledgeable, patient and caring. We arrived home safely after a 24 day trip to India. This was a trip of a life time. Just perfect. Thank You Enchanting Travels."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tania Fraser

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: South America - Chile
Itinerary: Santiago de Chile, Torres del Paine

"I've traveled with Enchanting Travels twice in 2016, and each trip was amazing! In March I managed 3 countries in a month, so it was a complicated itinerary, and it went without a hitch! Naturally I chose Enchanting Travels for my second trip to Chile in 2016 November, and again, they didn't disappoint. The arrangements went flawlessly, and the tours were excellent. As well, I was contacted several times by the company while I was in Chile, to ensure everything was going well. I highly recommend this company!! Very professional service, but just as important, very personal service!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Simon and Judy Barkla

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Jaipur, Deogarh, Udaipur, Cochin, Alleppey, Alleppey Houseboat, Munnar, Cochin

"When planning our next trip we will without doubt be consulting the best in the business - Enchanting Travels. Reliable, attention to detail, friendly support - and they care about you and your experiences. We will be in touch in the future."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Aditi Mehta

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Puerto Iguazú, El Calafate, El Chaltén, Bariloche, Argentina Night Bus, Mendoza

"This was the best trip we ever had and it was all thanks to Enchanting Travels. Let me start by saying, I am usually very hesitant to handover any trip planning to someone else because I love planning trips. Due to other personal reason, I handed this one over to Lisa, our Travel Consultant and Amelia, our Trip Coordinator, who were both amazing. Lisa did her best to meet all my crazy demands and criteria. Amelia helped me through the itinerary and went above and beyond to help with restaurant reservations etc. My fiance absolutely loved the surprise in Mendoza you set up for us and that was truly very sweet! Thank you so much for all your help and perfection!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Richard Sellies & Melissa Tracey

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Kruger National Park, Garden Route, Little Karoo, Cape Town

"Enchanting Travels made a very complex trip seem so effortless, they always went over and above to make sure we were looked after not only before our trip but also during our trip. Enchanting Travels made our trip stress free and a holiday we will always cherish. If you want a service that treats you like royalty then choose Enchanting Travels."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Exotic birds of La Candelaria del Monte in Buenos Aires Provincia in Argentina

Katherine Johnson

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Cafayate, Salta, Puerto Iguazú

"Iguazu falls are absolutely breathtaking. We highly recommend that you make this part of you itinerary. Our tour guide was welcoming and knowledgeable. It was like walking through a fairy tale with a local friend."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Larisa Gurnick

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Hyderabad, Delhi, Amritsar, Varanasi, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mumbai

"Our adventures in India were life-changing, in large measure thanks to the amazing people of Enchanting Travels. From the minute we started planning the trip all the way to the tireless and patient drivers that maneuvered us through unimaginable traffic and road conditions, every moment was rich and full of all the ingredients that make India an amazing place."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com