GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 22,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
22,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 280 Reviews

thailand-bangkok-2

MaryAnne Nelson

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Thailand
Itinerary: Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Khao Lak

"Thailand is a wonder to travel in, and Enchanting Travels helped us develop an itinerary that suited our needs. We loved the National Parks, waterfalls, biking, kayaking, beautiful wats (temples), learning about the culture and Buddhist religion through our guide, seeing the unique countryside, riding elephants bareback and learning about them, and seeing some of Southeast Asia through local eyes. The Hmong hill tribe, agricultural farming, motor scooter traffic, monks wandering, and the Lantern Festival were just some enchanting sights around Chiang Mai. The floating market in Bangkok was another very unique experience. We felt we learned the most we could have possibly could have about Thai culture during our two weeks, thanks to our wonderful guide, driver and itinerary."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

ESA-Chile-Torres del Paine-Outings Awasi Patagonia (54)

Tania Fraser

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: South America - Chile
Itinerary: Santiago de Chile, Torres del Paine

"I've traveled with Enchanting Travels twice in 2016, and each trip was amazing! In March I managed 3 countries in a month, so it was a complicated itinerary, and it went without a hitch! Naturally I chose Enchanting Travels for my second trip to Chile in 2016 November, and again, they didn't disappoint. The arrangements went flawlessly, and the tours were excellent. As well, I was contacted several times by the company while I was in Chile, to ensure everything was going well. I highly recommend this company!! Very professional service, but just as important, very personal service!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-english-guest-africa-south-africa

Richard Sellies & Melissa Tracey

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Kruger National Park, Garden Route, Little Karoo, Cape Town

"Enchanting Travels made a very complex trip seem so effortless, they always went over and above to make sure we were looked after not only before our trip but also during our trip. Enchanting Travels made our trip stress free and a holiday we will always cherish. If you want a service that treats you like royalty then choose Enchanting Travels."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Humayun's Tomb is one of Delhi's major attractions.

Fiona Comer

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi

"Enchanting Travels made our trip to India so special and personal. They listened to what I wanted and were always just a phone call or email away if I had any questions. 5 star service!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-english-guest-africa-south-africa-alan-strozza-lori-besen-5

Alan Strozza & Lori Besen

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2016
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa
Itinerary: Cape Town, Kruger, Mauritius Island

"This was the trip of a lifetime for my husband and I. A big 'Thank You' to Bonaventure Onyango (Bonnie) and Angela Wright for helping us plan this amazing trip. It was first class service from the moment we landed in SA. The ease of having everything pre-booked for us really allowed us to enjoy our trip without stressing about anything. If we had any questions, Bonnie was only an email away! He even called us at our first hotel in Cape Town just to see how things were going and if we needed anything! I would highly recommend this service for anyone looking to plan a trip like this."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-english-guest-india-north-india-barbara-flint

Barbara Flint

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Udaipur, Deogarh, Jodhpur, Jaipur, Agra, Delhi

"If you want a trip that let's you experience India up close and personal with great guides and hotels, check out Enchanting Travels and their small group tours. They were with us every step of the way."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-english-guest-india-edwin-rogers

Edwin Rogers

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Cochin, Alleppey, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaipur, Agra, Varanasi, Delhi

"Enchanting Travels tailored an excellent 21 day Indian experience for us and delivered on their promises from the very outset. We had a marvellous experience with great accommodation and terrific support on a daily basis, which has us already thinking about our next trip."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Familie Fichtner Victoria falls Zambia Zimbabwe Africa

Stephanie Harris & Ray Wong

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zambia
Itinerary: Cape Town, Kruger, Victoria Falls Zambia, Johannesburg, Bazaruto-Vilanculos

"We are so happy we chose Enchanting Travels for our honeymoon. They gave us an incredible itinerary that reflected the price range we wanted and the experiences we were hoping for. Our Travel Consultant was very responsive and helped us navigate Africa!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Region-India-Ranthambore-1

Anne Mitchell

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Amritsar, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Samode Village, Jodhpur, Udaipur

"We enjoyed a memorable 18 day trip to North India in October 2016. From the first contact with our Travel Consultant, to the final drop off at the airport at the end of our holiday, everything went smoothly. Enchanting Travels provide excellent chauffeurs and knowledgeable guides to provide the best experience of the country, its religions, foods and people. The hotels and activities surpassed our expectations and made this a genuine holiday of a lifetime. We have already recommended the company to our friends and will continue to do so."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-english-guest-asia-vietnam-kate-voronova-1

Kate Voronova

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Vietnam
Itinerary: Hanoi, Sapa & The Tonkinese Alps, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Siem Reap, Ho Chi Minh City/Saigon, Phu Quoc Island

"We have repeatedly traveled with Enchanting Travels, and we feel that overall quality is very good, we would travel with this company again. The local guides are very professional, the hotel choice is upmarket and the activity selection very authentic. Vehicles provided are of great quality and most of the times the trip meets or even exceeds your expectations."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-asia

Susan Encherman

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Laos
Itinerary: Luang Prabang, Nong Khiaw, Vientianne, Hin Boun, Thakek, Savannakhet, Champassak, Bangkok

"My trip to Laos ,as well as Burma and India, with Enchanting Travels, was terrific. Wonderful guides, chauffeurs and a great itinerary full of fun and famous sites and activities as well plenty of free time to roam on your own."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

asia-india-north-chandigarh-shimla-landscape

Diane Moreton

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, Himalayas
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur, Shimla

"We could not be more pleased with Enchanting Travels for making our first trip to India so special. We were a bit worried that seeing 6 places in little over a fortnight might be stressful and tiring but with everything organised and the hotels/guides and chauffeurs booked it was in fact very relaxing. All the guides and reps turned up exactly when we expected and the chauffeurs were cheery and informative about the countryside we were travelling through. The hotels were of a very high standard and what we would have chosen for ourselves. Special thanks to Anjali, our Trip Coordinator, for all her hard work and for coming out to see us on our first evening. The cost of the holiday was very reasonable for such a high level of accommodation and support. The add ons chosen for us - especially the Elephant Trek were spot on and things we might not have been able to find out about without Enchanting."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Munnar: The land of verdant green tea plantations

Cathy Eames

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Cochin, Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey Houseboat, Trivandrum, Mumbai

"Excellent tour company. Catered to our every wish. Nothing is a problem for the Trip Coordinators, guides or chauffeurs. We requested a change to one of our planned activities and the change was made without any problem. Fantastic service."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-india-english-guest-maja-peric-ramdhanie-1

Maja Peric-Ramdhanie

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Jaipur, Mumbai, Alleppey Houseboat, Goa

"The whole experience was absolutely wonderfully memorable and trip was planned and supported by Enchanting Travels with the smallest details to perfection. We visited 7 places and changed 6 flights within India and all pick ups, tours and drop offs were precise and all staff that took care of us, including tour guides and drivers, were extremely thoughtful, friendly, kind and excited to help, and take us wherever we wished to go even if that deviated from the originally set plan."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Grand palace at twilight in Bangkok, Thailand, shutterstock_182137157

Gillian Krejcir

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand
Itinerary: Hanoi, Halong Bay, Siem Reap, Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Phuket, Bangkok

"It is so hard to choose one part of our trip that we liked the most because all of it was fantastic and each place we visited stole a little bit of our hearts. We LOVED Vietnam, and being on the Jasmine Cruise in Halong Bay was a great way to see it. From kayaking in the floating village to morning Tai Chi on the deck, it was amazing. We loved how in each city we really got to see how the locals lived and got a feel for the culture by doing different activities. Angkor Wat was breathtaking and something you have to see in person to appreciate its beauty. The skyline of Bangkok at night from a rooftop patio is also something I will never forget. What a sight! One of my favorite places was also Chiang Mai with its luscious hills and friendly people. The cooking classes were great as well and we really enjoyed both that we did. Our visit to the elephant sanctuary was also magical. We had a great day with the elephants, bamboo rafting and visiting some local villages. Phuket was great and our hotel was one of our favorites with a private pool in our villa. It really made our experience that much more special. Our boat tour to the Phi Phi Islands was excellent as well and our guide took us to quieter areas to snorkel and set up the beautiful picnic lunch for us on bamboo island, which we really enjoyed! Overall, we had the trip of a lifetime and we were able to make memories that both my mom and I will talk about in years to come. Thank you Enchanting Travels for turning our dreams into reality!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

enchanting-travels-india-english-guest-david-mutch

David Mutch

Guest Country: Bermuda
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur

"Our first Enchanting Travels experience resulted in an exceptional visit to Indochina in 2013. Our interest in North India was whetted by a sample itinerary for a fortnight in North India, and having recently returned from another unforgettable trip. The meticulous planning and highly professional and friendly delivery of all services, and the absence of any stress or doubts at all airport and city transfers, and accommodation to meet our needs were some of the hallmarks, whilst the guides and drivers were exceptional, as we experienced little gems during the itinerary. The cuisine throughout our visit was most enjoyable. And as for recommending all that Enchanting Travels can do, we would in a heartbeat."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

India-Samode-Village-Samode-Palace-2

James & Kathryn Hingtgen

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Delhi, Bharatpur, Jaipur, Samode Village, Jodhpur

"Enchanting Travels put together a great itinerary for our India adventure. We added a stop in Pushkar. They scheduled it along with a guide for no additional fee. All of our guides as well as our chauffeur could not have been better. A great time."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

atmosphere of dusk at Shwedagon pagoda in Yangon, Myanmar, shutterstock_79253809

Amy Ehresman

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Myanmar
Itinerary: Yangon, Bagan, Inle Lake

"We had a fantastic trip with Enchanting Travels. They took the time to understand our desires for the trip and explored multiple options to arrive at the optimal agenda. While we were in-country, the guides were phenomenal and took all of the fear, doubt, and inconvenience out of the experience. They truly made it the trip of a lifetime!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

vietnam-hanoi-2

Mindi Bull

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Vietnam
Itinerary: Saigon, Can Tho, Hoi An, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Siem Reap, Ho Chi Minh City/Saigon

"We had a great experience using Enchanting Travels during our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. It was very organized and we were able to see the best of every place we visited."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Thanjavur 2

Werner Berger

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Shimla, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Barli, Udaipur, Mumbai, Cochin, Alleppey, Alleppey Houseboat, Munnar, Madurai, Thanjavur, Mamallapuram, Chennai

"Extremely competent, professional and most friendly from our 1st to the last contact. Just perfect organization with extremely good choices and recommendations that allowed us to gain a most memorable experience of this great country with its peace-loving population."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com