GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 30,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
30,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 360 Reviews

Ronald Scholl

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, El Calafate, El Chaltén

"Going such a distance to Patagonia and wanting a more self-guided yet organized itinerary, a professional travel consultant was key to the success of our trip. Enchanting Travels met and exceeded our expectations. And we specifically credit our Trip Coordinator, Amelia Edwards, with her timely emails, phone call follow ups, travel recommendations... for making our trip most memorable."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Lucille Collins

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Ranthambore, Agra, Jaipur, Cochin, Alleppey Houseboat, Alleppey, Goa

"Enchanting Travels made our honeymoon a magical experience exploring India. From start to finish the customer service was exceptional our every wish was met with a perfectly tailored itinerary. The knowledge of the local guides was faultless."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Enchanting Travels Brazil Tours

Susan Ring

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina, Brazil
Itinerary: Rio de Janeiro, Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Salvador de Bahia, Buenos Aires, Ushuaia, Salta, Cafayate, Purmamarca, Buenos Aires, Colonia de Sacramento, Montevideo, Buenos Aires

"Travel should be an adventure, experiencing new places, cultures and environments safely and as stress free as possible. Enchanting Travels understand this and every aspect of planning and executing a trip is covered. You feel like you are doing it yourself (not in large groups - being herded around on someone else's schedule) but with the peace of mind knowing that there is always someone there if needed. I highly recommend Enchanting Travels to anyone planning a trip."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tales of the Great Grape: It’s Wine Tour Time!

Jim Behrens

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Puerto Iguazú, Mendoza, Bariloche

"You can certainly rely on any suggestions from Enchanting Travels that the experience with a tour or the meal will be first class and the best choice you could have made!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Jacqueline Saunders

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Barli, Jaipur, Agra, Delhi

"Our Indian trip was truly enchanting. We were two couples who wanted just train travel and small hotels and the company was able to meet all our requirements. The guides were very knowledgeable, and the chauffeurs were excellent. The support staff were there to meet us, and ensured that all the train travel was an enjoyable experience. We will use them again for future trips."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Pferdereiten in Buenos Aires Provincia

Ramet Khan

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Ushuaia, El Calafate, El Chaltén

"I give Enchanting Travels 5/5 with no hesitation. They made my dream holiday to South America a reality and exactly how I envisioned it to be."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sharon Mueller

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, East India
Itinerary: Delhi, Pali, Chandigarh, Shimla, Agra, Varanasi, Kolkata, Sunderbans, Kolkata

"Enchanting Travels is an excellent Company. They are very customer orientated and focused on providing what you want. Having a private tour also helps you plan with the representative exactly the tour you want to take. The Trip Coordinator keeps in close touch and is available if you have any questions or problems. The hotels and drivers they use are also of high quality and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Bev & Mark Zaremba

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Agra, Jaipur, Deogarh, Jodhpur, Rohet, Udaipur, Delhi, Varanasi

"Enchanting Travels from the beginning to the end was a pleasure to work with. Their comprehensive knowledge and familiarity with India created a tour that was fascinating, relaxing and informative, while fitting our personal interests and schedule. They were open to last minute additions we were curious about and always made the extra effort to maximize our enjoyment of this truly remarkable country. We can, with confidence, highly recommend Enchanting Travels services."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Pauline Kleeman

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Myanmar
Itinerary: Yangon, Kyaiktiyo, Yangon, Bagan, Monywa, Mandalay, Pindaya, Inle Lake, Ngapali Beach, Yangon

"Again, Enchanting did not let us down - we enjoyed our VIP treatment from the planning stages to the end of our travels. Their staff have a love and enthusiasm for their clients, as if they are doing it for the first time, a constant fresh approach showing their treasured lands as if we are invited family - what more could one ask for."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sunildath Maharajh

Guest Country: Trinidad & Tobago
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Puerto Iguazú, El Calafate, Mendoza

"This was one of, if not the best vacation that we had because of the professional and efficient planning and organizing of the entire trip. The choice of places of interest, English speaking guides, excellent hotels and good and efficient transfers made our trip a memorable one"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Keith Hills

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Delhi, Kanha, Bandhavgarh, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels helped us turn our trip to India into a wonderful experience. Incredibly helpful and flexible during pre-planning, then extremely efficient and well-organised in the execution. We had a truly amazing journey and all arrangements were perfect and ran very smoothly."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Khajuraho Tempel

Edward Hashkek

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels provided four of us a wonderful first time experience in India. From the very becoming when we discussed what we wanted to experience and how we preferred to travel - Enchanting Travels provided an excellent travel partner for us. Their planning, communication, and quality of staff are superior. We had the must enjoyable memories of our first India experience - without stress!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Timothy Elverman

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels provided us with professional, knowledgeable, timely information and support both before and during our trip to India. An excellent travel support team!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Christine Hobart

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Samode Village, Jaipur, Udaipur

"We would wholeheartedly recommend Enchanting Travels to anyone wishing to undertake a private tour of India. We always felt looked after and cared for throughout the trip. The drivers and the guides were all top quality and very informative and always put our wishes and desires first. The hotels were all excellent and it was very welcome to go back to the lovely hotels after a day full of the incredible sights and sounds of India - quite a sensory overload for people from less populated countries. Enchanting were excellent every step of the way, from the initial contact and personally planned itinerary to the final day of our trip when they saw us off at the airport. We would definitely use them again in another part of the world where they conduct tours. Very professional and excellent company that we have no hesitation in recommending to anyone."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Judalon Wyatt

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Mumbai, Cochin, Jodhpur, Jaipur, Mumbai

"I cannot imagine being without Enchanting Travels for my first trip to India. With new and different things to acclimate to and customs I was not privy to, ET made my journey a breeze. I was able to see and enjoy the entirety of all places visited without worrying about tickets and transfers and luggage and hotels and anything that might take me away from being "in the moment". Usually one fourth of my trip is spent making arrangements but not so with Enchanting Travels as it is all done for you. Kudos to ET."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Hängebrücke über die Victoria Falls - nichts für schwache Nerven

Robert & Beverly Johnson

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Tanzania, South Africa, Mozambique, Zambia
Itinerary: Arusha, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti S Sector, Cape Town, Winelands, Overberg, Little Karoo, Garden Route, Port Elizabeth, Hazyview, Kruger, Vilanculos, Johannesburg, Victoria Falls

"We would highly recommend Enchanting Travels if you want a totally worry free trip without the '40 people on a bus feeling'. We had activities planned but had freedom and flexibility. The customized tour was perfect, thanks to Samuel, our Travel Consultant and Bonnie, our Trip Coordinator."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Diane & Thomas Martin

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Tanzania, South Africa, Mozambique, Zambia
Itinerary: Arusha, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti S Sector, Cape Town, Winelands, Overberg, Little Karoo, Garden Route, Port Elizabeth, Hazyview, Kruger, Vilanculos, Johannesburg, Victoria Falls

"Our trip to Africa was beyond our expectations! We visited 4 countries in 5 weeks. Enchanting Travels developed an itinerary that allowed us the flexibility, convenience and experiences we were looking for. Highly recommend Enchanting Travels!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Salta ist umgeben von endlos weiter Natur

Dorothy Sloan

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: February 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina, Uruguay
Itinerary: Puerto Iguazú, Buenos Aires, Colonia de Sacramento, Buenos Aires Provincia, Salta, Mendoza, Bariloche

"After looking at various options online, after speaking with Lisa I was sold on what she was able to offer.....a lovely friendly and helpful attitude....fantastic customer care. Whilst travelling I especially liked simply getting off a plane and not needing to think about what I had to do!Keep doing what you are doing just now!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Glenn Frank

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: February 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina, Ecuador/Galapagos, Peru
Itinerary: Guayaquil, Galapagos, Lima, Sacred Valley, MP Pueblo, Cusco, Lima, Puerto Iguazu, Buenos Aires

"Enchanting Travels is very knowledgeable about the areas they coordinate travels for. The consultants and coordinators are very easy to work with to arrange and coordinate what you want to see and do."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Imposanter Säulengang in Madurai

Violetta Vrabie

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: February 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Khajuraho, Delhi, Chennai, Kanchipuram, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Madurai, Chennai

"Custom-built, pampered, peace-of-mind opportunity to create unforgettable memories. They help you to plan it. Once planned, they coordinate everything in every detail, they check with you at all times that you are well accommodated in all respects, they are flexible in case you change your mind. I had the impression, at all times, that I was their only client - this is how prompt they were during the whole experience."

View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com