GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 22,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
22,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 322 Reviews

Cheryl Peck

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Cambodia, Vietnam
Itinerary: Mumbai, Siem Reap, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hanoi

"Our short trip to Asia was just perfect. Enchanting Travels helped us achieve our goal of getting a taste of the culture and highlights. The trip was very personalized and flexible. Our guides were extremely knowledgeable, the lodging delightful. We will look to Enchanting for future trips!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Chris Gariepy & Steve Blanchet

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zambia, Botswana
Itinerary: Cape Town, Pretoria, Victoria Falls Zambia, Chobe National Park, Okavango Delta, Johannesburg

"Enchanting Travels worked wonderfully with us in planning and building out this experience. They were quick to get back to us on questions and help us to understand and relate our request of the "feel" and "experience" we were looking for into an actual itinerary. On the ground they were efficient and we felt well taken care of. The contacts on the ground were well informed of our next steps, well educated in the area to share information, had great personalities, always ok with our timing. We never felt we were rushed or past our time. They were very accommodating to our needs and wants."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Shawn Guidash

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: South America - Peru
Itinerary: Lima, Puerto Maldonado, Cusco, Machu Picchu Pueblo, Cusco

"After searching the different agency's that offered service to our destination of Peru we chose Enchanting Travels. Knowing that the price was a little more than others we believe that you get what you pay for but after the trip was completed all was higher than what we expected. From the time we got off the plane we were privately escorted from one destination to the other that included 3 separate flights within the country of Peru. The tours that were included had our own private guides and were top notch guides that were very professional and knowledgeable. Also added in was some dinners that we didn't expect that were also 5 star dinners as well. The price we paid pretty much included everything where the only time we had to open our wallet was to tip the outstanding services provided to us. Amelia put together an itinerary that was well coordinated. Anytime in the future that we plan another complicated vacation trip in a foreign country we will be sure to see what Enchanting has to offer first! Being treated like Royals goes a far way with us especially when we weren't expecting it! Great, great, agency Is what Enchanting Travels is in our words...."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Douglas Torborg

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Udaipur, Jaipur, Agra, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Bandhavgarh

"I was given the name of Enchanting Travels from a work colleague who is very well travelled. She raved about the service. I agree with her, I highly recommend them, they guided us very well through the whole process. Their services made the trip very stress-free from pick up at the airport to the choice of hotels to the tour guides. All was very well done and professional. We had never been to India and heard that it was a challenging place but our arrangements through Enchanting Travels made this a memorable vacation."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Rossco Faithfull

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Bangalore - Mysore - Bandipur - Ooty - Pollachi - Cochin - Alleppey Houseboat - Cochin - Singapore

"My family visited India recently to see where my parents lived in the 1960's, on a tea estate near Ooty, where I was born. My brother and sister came as well. We had a very enjoyable and memorable trip that was so well organised by Enchanting Travels. Everything went according to plan and there were no unexpected problems. The hotels were excellent, the tours interesting, the guides very informative and our driver Sashi was amazing. He was friendly, polite and navigated the crazy traffic with cool calm dexterity.The convenience of our own vehicle and driver made it possible to stop whenever we wanted, and to adapt the trip to suit our wishes. When we got to the tea country we were able to find the tea estates and met people who remembered my parents. We visited the bungalows where we lived and saw people picking and collecting the tea. It was a real trip down memory lane for my parents and great for us to see the places they have told us about.Later we stayed on a houseboat on the backwaters of Kerala and had three wonderful days where my parents also celebrated their 55th wedding anniversary. The houseboats are like a floating hotel room moving slowly through the waterways. The crew and captain were very friendly and helpful, and the food was delicious.We were very glad to have made this special trip together, and lucky to have found Enchanting Travels to arrange it all for us."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Jonathan Jarzin

Guest Country: Israel
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Thailand
Itinerary: Bangkok, Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai, Phuket

"This is the second time we have used Enchanting Travels to organize an exotic adventure for us, and without fail they delivered flawlessly. The perfect blend of efficiency, luxury and convenience. We will definitely travel with them again."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Ashley Davis & Cory Carnes

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Kenya, Tanzania
Itinerary: Nairobi - Laikipia - Masai Mara - Zanzibar - Nairobi

"Enchanting Travels made for an unforgettable honeymoon! We so appreciate their attention to detail, thoughtful recommendations and helpful insight all the way through. They truly delivered and we will never forget this trip!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Kristi Lind

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi- Varanasi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Udaipur - Delhi

"Enchanting Travels planned for us a trip with memories that will last a lifetime. We traveled to India, a country that would be hard to travel to without proper guidance. We never felt alone during our trip, and we never felt like we were getting anything less than the best experience."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Renee Gallagher

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Bangalore - Alleppey

"My first trip to India was truly a trip of a lifetime with Enchanting Travels. I was traveling alone, and they created a beautiful customized trip that was rich in cultural experiences. I never felt alone when I was there, as my trip coordinator was always available for me during my trip. They take care of everything so you have time to truly enjoy your experience. I am ready to plan my next trip with Enchanting Travels!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Experience the breathtaking beauty of Halong Bay on a private Vietnam tour with Enchanting Travels.

Lawrence Petretti

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Siem Reap,
Itinerary: Bangkok, Luang Prabang, Hanoi, Sapa & The Tonkinese Alps, Vietnam Night Train, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Siem Reap,

"Since my daughter has been an executive tour guide with Tauck Tours for 10 years I know better than most what to expect on a tour. In other words I am probably more critical than the average traveler. I can't find a single thing to speak negatively about."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Jenny Shepherd

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Mumbai, Cochin, Alleppey

"The tour created by Enchanting Travels was made with great care and attention to accommodate our requests. The guides and drivers were very good to work with and always on time. The accommodation was excellent and made our trip both comfortable and engaging. I have no hesitation recommending Enchanting Travels to plan your trip to India."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Geoffrey French

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, East India
Itinerary: Delhi, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Deogarh, Jaipur, Agra, Kolkata, Darjeeling

"Enchanting Travels provided us with excellent pre-trip planning and advice, excellent hotel choices, pick-ups at airports always on time, hotel check-ins were always smooth and well organized, great transport (with first class chauffeurs) during the trip and well-qualified and knowledgeable guides."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Lorin Latarro

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: January 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur

"Enchanting Travels made us feel completely taken care of...we left with no stone un-turned, tons of local and historical knowledge, and incredible restaurant picks. We loved our guides and drivers and they all made India feel like a small town. Enchanting Travels put together an itinerary that added up to be a trip of a lifetime."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Rajni Gupta

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires - Ushuaia - El Calafate - Puerto Iguazú - Buenos Aires

"Overall we had a wonderful experience. Travel arrangements within the country and the local flights were well arranged and all our guides were very friendly and spoke good English. Would highly recommend this travel company."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Alan Todd

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Varanasi, Cochin, Alleppey Houseboat, Goa, Mumbai

"Overall, we chose Enchanting Travels because of their competitive pricing and impressive levels of service - the best of any similar such travel organisation in our experience."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Michael Honeywood

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer, Manvar, Rohet, Udaipur, Deogarh, Jaipur, Samode Village, Agra

"A unique experience that catered for our needs. The team listened to what we wanted from our travels and made it possible. Some of the hotels were so beautiful and special we will never forget them or the people."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Discover the Kingdom of Happiness on Your Trip to Bhutan

Amanda Morgan

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Nepal, Bhutan
Itinerary: Kathmandu, Thimphu, Punakha, Gangtey, Paro

"Enchanting Travels are highly efficient and provide exceptional customer service. They tailored a package to suit our needs and requirements, and the cost was very competitive. Everything was well organised and our Trip Coordinator was in contact during our holiday to ensure that we were happy with everything. I highly recommend Enchanting Travels and will be organising another trip with them in the future."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Narendar Rao

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zambia
Itinerary: Cape Town, Kruger Central, Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zambia

"Enchanting Travels is a great company to work with. They design the itinerary according to the needs of the travelers. Their pricing is quite competitive."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Susanna McGibbon

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: Asia - Myanmar
Itinerary: Yangon, Bagan, Mandalay, Pyin Oo Lwin, Hsipaw, Inle Lake

"This was probably our 4th or 5th trip with Enchanting Travels and we trust them implicitly to design a trip that suits our preferences. We like plenty of time to do our own thing mixed with knowledgeable guides at key sights. Enchanting provide good advice and then leave the decisions to us. Just about to book our next trip...."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sue & Mark Pratt

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: December 2016
Traveled To: India
Itinerary: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Udaipur - Delhi

"We chose Enchanting Travels because of their excellent reputation. They lived up to our expectations and we would recommend Enchanting Travels to anyone looking for a hassle free holiday."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com