GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 30,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
30,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 394 Reviews

Jennifer Lyons

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: July 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Kenya, Tanzania
Itinerary: Kilimanjaro, West Kilimanjaro, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti (Northern), Masai Mara, Zanzibar, Nairobi

"Our trip to Africa was amazing from start to finish. I never worried about a single detail, felt reassured and relaxed at every turn. We were in Nairobi in the days of unrest following the Kenyan presidential election, yet our safety was never a concern, we were able to trust and be comfortable. Our accommodations were always beautiful, and we were well cared for by our guides and drivers, who were wonderful, interesting people with local knowledge and strong English. We saw every animal (an their babies!) we could have, took amazing photos, we all learned so much, and our teens gained perspective and a love for nature and Africa. Enchanting Travels went above and beyond at every turn. Thank you!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Bee Loon Ng

Guest Country: Malaysia
Travel Dates: July 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Kenya, Tanzania
Itinerary: Nairobi, Laikipia Masai Mara, Arusha, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti (Northern), Lake Victoria, Tanzania, Kilimanjaro

"Everything went very smoothly and seamlessly from the planning stage right through to the end of the trip. The itinerary was great because we got to see so much, certainly much more than we expected. The camps were very comfortable and well furnished, the guides were very knowledgeable and the food was really nice. It surpassed our expectations."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Lucina de Jesus Galina Pantoja

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: July 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Cambodia, Vietnam
Itinerary: Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hanoi

"Enchanting Travels provides a very unique and personalized services. My family and I are seasoned travelers and we had a great experience in South East Asia."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Five Enchanting Experiences for Your Custom Africa Tour

Susana Tiu

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa
Itinerary: Cape Town, Kruger Central, Johannesburg

"Thank you Enchanting Travels for an absolutely amazing vacation! You have surpassed all of our expectations. From the exceptional customer service, the customized itineraries, the attention to detail and finally delivering as promised-this was the vacation of our dreams. Can't wait to plan another one with you guys!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tori Soper

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Tanzania
Itinerary: Arusha, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti (Central), Usambara Mountains, Pangani, Dar es Salaam

"Having a partner in planning our first safari made us feel confident while walking into something completely new to us. Danielle, our Travel Consultant at Enchanting Travels, was very proactive in helping us pull together an itinerary that went beyond our expectations. While on the ground, we were well taken care of with transportation and accommodations that we rarely had to consider the logistics and could focus on the trip itself. We'll definitely be using Enchanting Travels for our upcoming adventures."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Five Enchanting Experiences for Your Custom Africa Tour

Anne Peace

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Lake Kariba & Matusadona, Hwange, Chobe National Park, Okavango Delta, Maun

"Planning a safari for the first time is overwhelming and Angela, our Travel Consultant, was beyond helpful in guiding us to prioritize what we saw, making excellent choices of lodges and maximizing our game sightings within a modest time frame and budget. We talked to several other travel organizations and none of them came close to offering the same great deal and the outstanding experience. Enchanting Travels makes what could be hard traveling so easy and so exactly a genuine insight into the places we went that I can't imagine ever going to exotic locales without them."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Carolyn David

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Zimbabwe, Botswana, South Africa
Itinerary: Hwange, Chobe National Park, Savuti & Linyanti, Johannesburg

"We have used Enchanting Travels twice to help us with our African adventures, and totally appreciate the details and planning. Visiting several countries in Africa requires transfers planning, and Loise, our Travel Consultant, and Sneha, our Trip Coordinator, were on top of everything. We missed our flight from the States to Africa (because of mechanical issues with the plane) and missed one day of our trip, but Enchanting made possible to continue without any issues once we actually got to South Africa, and they were willing to talk to us no matter what the situation was."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Vijay Kayath

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Tanzania
Itinerary: Kilimanjaro, Arusha, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti (Central)

"We have been planning a safari tour of Tanzania and searched the internet to find a Travel Consulting Company which could help us customize our itinerary and take care of the entire trip from beginning to end. After reading the reviews of several travelers and speaking to some who had used Enchanting Travels, we decided to use Enchanting Travels. We are so glad that we made that decision.We received complete support from Enchanting’s travel experts from day 1. They were very prompt in developing an itinerary that fit into our budget and interests; answered all our questions in detail with clarity and advised on cost impact of various options and special arrangements we wanted to make. The Trip Planner Mr. Corin Gallagher and Trip Coordinator Ann Gathoni were exceptionally good and had intimate knowledge of the local areas. They were always there to answer our questions until our tour concluded. The tour guides and drivers Enchanting arranged for us were very knowledgeable, trustworthy, polite, friendly and communicated with us in excellent English. The hotels and camps Enchanting selected for us were also excellent.Overall, every member of our group of ten were absolutely thrilled by the experience of a life time. I have no hesitation to recommend Enchanting Travels to anyone who is looking for a dependable and affordable Travel Consulting Company whose priority is Customer Service."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Alison Love

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Asia, India - North India, Maldives, Sri Lanka
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Varanasi, Mumbai, Negombo, Sigiriya, Kandy, Male

"Enchanting Travels customizes every aspect of our travel which perfectly suits our needs. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, patient, fun and personable, as well as attentive to all our needs throughout our trip. We also enjoy all the private transportation, private tours and luxury accommodation. We feel like the kings and queens when we travel with Enchanting. Enchanting offers the perfect travel experience for us!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Jeremy Burger

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Indonesia
Itinerary: Java, Yogyakarta, Bali, Pemuteran, Bali, Munduk, Bali, Ubud, Lombok, Gili Trawangan, Denpasar

"Enchanting Travels did a wonderful job at helping to craft and support an unforgettable trip that we would not have been able to plan and coordinate on our own! Having all of our transportation and logistics arranged to and from our hand-picked hotels and activities provided peace of mind that allowed us to focus on enjoying our trip, while feeling safe and comfortable the entire time!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Colette Battaglia

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Indonesia
Itinerary: Denpasar, Bali, Sanur, Ubud, Munduk, Yogyakarta

"After trips with Enchanting Travels to Argentina, India and Indonesia, we continue to be very impressed with the professionalism of their company and the way they treat their guests. Each trip has been exceptional and we will continue to travel with them and recommend them to others."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Aaron Fried

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: South America - Peru
Itinerary: Lima, Puerto Maldonado, Cusco, Colca

"Enchanting Travels helped design a trip that integrated elements of our personal interests with the must-see attractions of our destination. In our case that included a mix of activity and relaxation, history and luxury, and special attention to our interest in all things food-related!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Gaye Jennings

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: June 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Samode Village, Jodhpur, Udaipur

"Enchanting Travels is one of the most professional companies we have dealt with. Our holiday in India was a magical experience and one we will never forget. Our chauffeur Dev and all our guides were knowledgeable and nothing was ever too much trouble. The hotels we stayed in were wonderful and all the staff were so accommodating and in many cases we were given upgrades. It was a holiday we did not want to end."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Stephanie Salinas

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: South America - Peru
Itinerary: Cusco

"I highly recommend Enchanting Travels! I look forward to working with them again on my future trips. They took the logistic headache out of my planning so my group could fully enjoy the trip!."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Overland Adventure: Nairobi to South Africa

Dirk Van Elst

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Kruger South, Johannesburg, Chobe National Park, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Hwange, Johannesburg, Nairobi, Laikipia, Masai Mara, Serengeti (Central), Manyara & Ngorongoro, Tarangire, Zanzibar, Dar es Salaam, Johannesburg

"We are typically "do it yourselfers" and this was our first experience of entrusting the organisation of our holiday to a third party. Having experienced the Enchanting Travels expertise and experience, we have no hesitation in recommending Enchanting Travels. We will definitely use them again when we plan our next big trip, to South America"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Erleben Sie auf Laos reisen die vielfältige Kultur des Landes

Ronna & Mark Stolman

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Thailand, Laos, Cambodia
Itinerary: Singapore, Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai, Huay Xai / Mekong, Luang Prabang, Siem Reap

"For those who love to travel and experience new places you can't make a mistake having Enchanting Travels plan your vacation."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Rick Hull

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Puerto Iguazú

"Enchanting Travels. The name says it all. Totally. Our trip was well thought out and designed to exceed our expectations. So well done, we are amazed and will be back for more."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Melissa Cadena

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Amritsar, Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Delhi

"This was absolutely amazing! We spent 9 or so days traveling throughout India and Enchanting Travels was very hospitable and flexible! Our tour guides were personable and funny, as well as knowledgeable. All of the hotel accommodations were clean and beautiful. I think the real difference for me was with our Trip Coordinator and how she would reach out daily to ensure we were enjoying ourselves and making herself available if any problems arose. I would strongly recommend Enchanting Travels and if you can, request for our guide Dependra Singh Rathore!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sonia Flores

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia
Itinerary: Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Luang Prabang, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh City/Saigon, Siem Reap, Phuket

"Enchanting Travels makes researching and booking a vacation easy. Everything is planned so it makes for a stress free vacation, which is much appreciated when you are traveling to multiple countries and cities for weeks."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Randy O’Donnell

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: May 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa
Itinerary: Cape Town, Little Karoo, Garden Route, Eastern Cape Game Parks, Durban, Isimangaliso, Swaziland, Piggs Peak, Kruger South, Blyde River Canyon, Johannesburg

"For those who wish a 'customized' travel experience designed to meet your dreams of experiencing another country, we can highly recommend Enchanting Travels. Their professionalism, attention to detail and immediate response to questions, gave us the assurance needed to invest a considerable amount of time and money in creating a 'trip of our lifetime'."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com