GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 30,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
30,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 430 Reviews

Khajuraho Tempel

Cristina Miotto

Guest Country: Schweiz
Travel Dates: November 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra

"It has been an excellent and awesome trip. Perfectly prepared, organized and briefed to us. It was incredible how the Travel Consultant and the Trip Coordinator took care of us all along the trip. They were calling us almost daily to make sure everything was going well. You always feel safe also thanks to the very good drivers and guides who always accompany you. All in all one of the best trip I ever made."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Jyotsna Heckman

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: November 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur

"Our trip with Enchanting was wonderfully planned, the attention to details was great. My travel group loved the trip and the staff was helpful all throughout, making sure we had a memorable trip."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Richard Donovan

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Myanmar, Cambodia
Itinerary: Yangon, Bagan, Inle Lake, Mandalay, Siem Reap

"Enchanting Travels provides for a personalized, safe and highly satisfying travel experience using superior and knowledgeable local guides and support staff. From the beginning to the end, you are cared for and treated as far more than just another client."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Brian Kelley

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur

"Enchanting Travels did an incredible job of giving us the flexibility to see what we wanted to see and when we wanted to see it. At the same time, we were very supported by the entire team. This allowed us to see so many extraordinary sites in such a short period of time at a reasonable price."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Joan McGee

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Mumbai

"Enchanting provides a unique opportunity to experience a new culture. The guides, hotels, drivers and support are all wonderful."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sue Burke

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Bangalore, Mysore, Calicut, Cochin, Alleppey Houseboat, Madurai, Chettinad, Pondicherry, Chennai

"Enchanting travels can be whatever you want. l have had 2 very different experiences now, full time guide versus destination guide and full on see everything versus taking it a bit easier and having more free time with friends. We had some luxury stays and some less luxury stays. All were great but for me it showed the scope of what this company can do. They can do whatever you want!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Meryl Natchez

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina, Chile
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, El Calafate, Santiago de Chile, La Serena, Santiago de Chile

"Enchanting Travels did a great job of taking care of logistics, and all the guides were top notch. Our contact in South America was available 24/7 by text and was very helpful. We had an excellent trip and I would use them again. They were completely willing to customize around our desires for some travel on our own and some with their support."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Alleppey (Alappuzha) Hausboot auf den Kerala Backwaters

Sunita and Charles Victor Vidal

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Mamallapuram, Pondicherry, Chettinad, Madurai, Munnar, Cochin, Alleppey Houseboat, Alleppey, Goa, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels is a professional company with competent staff, knowledgeable guides and safe drivers. Once in a life time experience!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Judith Allsopp

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Rishikesh, Haridwar, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur

"The Enchanting Travels staff made our India adventures stress-free and unique, to our needs. Attention to detail and flexibility enhanced our time in India. We Highly recommend this company."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Johannesburg Sehenswürdigkeiten: Ansicht der Nelson Mandela Brücke bei Dämmerung

Stefan Cecelski

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Kruger South, Winelands, Cape Town

"Enchanting Travels planned an unforgettable honeymoon for us that went above and beyond our expectations. The time, effort, and thought the team put into planning our trip, combined with the utmost attention to detail, culminated in a trip we will never forget. Thank you Corin, Cosmas, and the rest of the team!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tamra Benjamin

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Tanzania
Itinerary: Arusha, Manyara & Ngorongoro, Serengeti (Central), Zanzibar Stone Town, Zanzibar, Dar es Salaam

"Enchanting Travels made my husband's 60th birthday gift a truly memorable experience. Well organized, professional and most importantly flexible in looking at the options that best suit your travel style and needs, I would highly recommend Enchanting Travels for your customized travel experience."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Ed & Lisa Whitehouse

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Kruger South, Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe

"The professionalism and genuine concern from our trip coordinators, that my wife and I experience an amazing trip, became apparent as we traveled through our itinerary. It was obvious that Enchanting Travels knew the areas we were traveling through and just how to ensure we had a second to none experience. We have memories to share for the rest of our life that will never be forgotten."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Erleben Sie auf Ihrer Südindien Reise alle Highlights von Pondicherry

Janet and Leonard Wheeler

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: October 2017
Traveled To: India - South India
Itinerary: Pondicherry, Chennai

"Enchanting Travels leave no stone unturned when getting to know clients and their preferences. You are guaranteed of first class handling from start to finish by all Enchanting Travel staff."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tales of the Great Grape: It’s Wine Tour Time!

Mick Collings

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Mendoza, El Calafate

"We have now been on two trips to South Africa and Argentina organised by Enchanting Travels and both have been fabulous experiences from the first contact in planning where we were interested in going and the standard of accommodation we wanted, all the way through to waving goodbye to our final guide on departure. Anyone looking for a holiday that is organised extremely professionally from arrival to departure couldn't go past Enchanting Travels."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Valerie Hutson

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Zimbabwe, Botswana
Itinerary: Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Chobe National Park, Okavango Delta, Maun

"Well organised and hassle free travel with support throughout the journey. Good information about your destination and requirement prior to travelling."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Kent Swick

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Chobe National Park, Okavango Delta

"We enjoyed a wonderful trip in Zimbabwe and Botswana with Enchanting Travels. The arrangement they made were first class, and we were always met by a representative at any destination for a quick, pain free transfer. They even arranged a wonderful private dinner for us in the bush Okavango Delta which just happened to be after a Leopard empncounter on the afternoon game drive - we couldn't have asked for a better evening!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sehenswürdigkeiten Port Elizabeth: Boote in der Bucht

Cecily Harborne

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe
Itinerary: Cape Town, Eastern Cape Game Parks, Port Elizabeth, Kruger (Central), Johannesburg, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe, Johannesburg

"Thoroughly professional in all aspects and good value for money."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Deborah Ganley

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Blyde River Canyon, Kruger South, Garden Route, Cape Town

"Excellent itinerary. Safari was the absolute best. Hotels/lodges wonderful and exactly what we requested. Drivers top notch."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Enchanting Travels India Tours Kolkata Sightseeing Victoria Memorial

Peter Shaw

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, East India
Itinerary: Udaipur, Rohet, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Delhi, Gwalior, Orchha, Khajuraho, Varanasi, Kolkata, Darjeeling, Kolkata

"Enchanting Travels delivered on all aspects of our India trip from Jaslimer to Kolkata. All requested hotels & rooms were booked on agreed dates. All internal rail & airflights were booked and guides escorted is to our actual train carriage & seating. All sightseeing took place as scheduled with quality drivers, knowledgeable, English speaking guides. Our safety was of paramount importance; one segment of the tour diverted due to political unrest. Enchanting Travels absorbed the additional cost of the selected alternate option & never sought an additional amount from us. You can trust Enchanting Travels."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sharon Cole

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: September 2017
Traveled To: Africa - Rwanda, Kenya, Tanzania
Itinerary: Kigali, Volcanos, Kigali, Serengeti (Northern), Masai Mara, Nairobi

"This is a fantastic company. I wanted to see the gorillas so I contacted several agencies. Danielle, our Travel Consultant, was the most attentive so I selected this agency. She selected the rest of our activities and destinations for safari. We then had a Trip Coordinator, Cosmas, who answered all my pre-trip questions. The best thing about this trip is we were well managed. At the airport and at customs everything was expedited and we never felt alone. Our time was maximized. We then decided we wanted to add a third day on for gorillas and Cosmas and Morris, our guide, made this happen. We had a nice meal with Cosmas at the end of our trip. He was always calling our guides to make sure our pick up went well. Our guides and chauffeurs and vehicles were all first rate."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com