GUEST REVIEWS

We’ve had over 30,000 guests travel with us – but every single guest is important and individually supported with personal attention and care. That’s why we receive glowing feedback and boast a 98% guest satisfaction rate. Yes, 98%! Don’t just take it from us though: we can put you in touch with enchanting guests in your neighborhood!

98%Guest Satisfaction Rate
98%Would Travel Again
30,000+Enchanted Guests
Filter Guest Reviews

Filter by Destination

Reset All

Results: 367 Reviews

Mehdi Moghaddas

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: South America - Brazil
Itinerary: Rio de Janeiro, Foz do Iguacu, Pantanal North, Manaus, Amazonas

"This was our first experience with Enchanting Travels, chosen by our search on the web. We are very pleased with the overall services."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Johannesburg von oben

Sarah Cox

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa
Itinerary: Cape Town, Winelands, Kruger Central, Johannesburg

"During our trip to South Africa, we were greeted by nothing but amazing people and never had to wonder what was next. We were always informed and updated about plans and schedule changes that may have occurred and never had to worry. The accommodations made for us were nothing short of amazing and every place we stayed was wonderful. The genuine staff and amazing activities planned were top of the line! Thank you to all the staff at Enchanting Travels for an unforgettable trip of a lifetime. Would highly recommend!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Pamela Bevington

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: South America - Ecuador/Galapagos
Itinerary: Quito, Galápagos

"What a great team Olivia, Our Travel Consultant, and Nancy, our Trip Coordinator, made for our Galapagos trip. All our accommodations and transportation were taken care of and we had a worry free vacation."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

The Best Ever Luxury Safari Tours in Zimbabwe

Julie Lockwood

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: Africa - South Africa, Zimbabwe
Itinerary: Johannesburg, Cape Town, Winelands, Little Karoo, Garden Route, Cape Town, Okavango Delta, Chobe National Park, Victoria Falls Zimbabwe

"We are so happy to have chosen Enchanting Travels to help us with our trip planning, organizing, and most importantly, execution. They were very helpful during each stage of our trip. In addition, we were very happy with each recommendation they have for accommodations, but also really appreciated their flexibility when we wanted to make adjustments with the itinerary. Also, the organization of our trip, in terms of the "meet and greets" we had during the trip made our experience that much better. We really appreciated having drivers meet us at the airport to escort us as we were not familiar and comfortable navigating on our own for this trip. Also, our Trip Coordinator emailed us along the way checking in which was comforting to know she was ensuring all was going smoothly. When a question came up and I emailed her, she always came back with a quick response, which was great knowing they are always available to help along the way. I will definitely be using Enchanting Travels again in the future and would recommend to anyone!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Julie Goodwin

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Laos, Thailand, Cambodia
Itinerary: Luang Prabang, Vang Vieng, Vientianne, Xe Pian National Park, Champasak, Pakse

"My husband and I have traveled with Enchanting Travels to Asia several times and were so pleased to see a new itinerary focusing on Laos. We recently returned from our 8 day tour of Laos and 4 days in Vietnam, although we had been to both countries before, this trip was a whole new adventure! So much to see, boat trips, trekking with elephants through the jungle, gorgeous bike rides, farm visits and the best cuisine ever. The guides we had were all so kind and answered all of our thousands of questions with patience and professionalism. They were all very proud of their country and its culture. If you are looking for a a adventure packed, great food & culture vacation I can't say enough about this trip!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Ronald Scholl

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, El Calafate, El Chaltén

"Going such a distance to Patagonia and wanting a more self-guided yet organized itinerary, a professional travel consultant was key to the success of our trip. Enchanting Travels met and exceeded our expectations. And we specifically credit our Trip Coordinator, Amelia Edwards, with her timely emails, phone call follow ups, travel recommendations... for making our trip most memorable."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Doreen Jenks

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: April 2017
Traveled To: South America - Chile, Peru, Ecuador/Galapagos
Itinerary: Santiago de Chile, Guayaquil, Isla Santa Cruz, Lima

"Our trip to The Galápagos was booked through Enchanting Travels. We cannot fault them. Everything was organized to the last detail. We will certainly be looking to them for any future travel."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Valerie Stevens

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Chile
Itinerary: Santiago de Chile, Rapa Nui, Santiago de Chile, Valparaíso, Colchagua

"We received excellent advice in planning our trip, and we were very well taken care of while traveling. All travel arrangements for transportation, lodging, and tours came off without a hitch."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Lucille Collins

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, South India
Itinerary: Delhi, Ranthambore, Agra, Jaipur, Cochin, Alleppey Houseboat, Alleppey, Goa

"Enchanting Travels made our honeymoon a magical experience exploring India. From start to finish the customer service was exceptional our every wish was met with a perfectly tailored itinerary. The knowledge of the local guides was faultless."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Enchanting Travels Brazil Tours

Susan Ring

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina, Brazil
Itinerary: Rio de Janeiro, Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Salvador de Bahia, Buenos Aires, Ushuaia, Salta, Cafayate, Purmamarca, Buenos Aires, Colonia de Sacramento, Montevideo, Buenos Aires

"Travel should be an adventure, experiencing new places, cultures and environments safely and as stress free as possible. Enchanting Travels understand this and every aspect of planning and executing a trip is covered. You feel like you are doing it yourself (not in large groups - being herded around on someone else's schedule) but with the peace of mind knowing that there is always someone there if needed. I highly recommend Enchanting Travels to anyone planning a trip."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tales of the Great Grape: It’s Wine Tour Time!

Jim Behrens

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Puerto Iguazú, Mendoza, Bariloche

"You can certainly rely on any suggestions from Enchanting Travels that the experience with a tour or the meal will be first class and the best choice you could have made!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Jacqueline Saunders

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Barli, Jaipur, Agra, Delhi

"Our Indian trip was truly enchanting. We were two couples who wanted just train travel and small hotels and the company was able to meet all our requirements. The guides were very knowledgeable, and the chauffeurs were excellent. The support staff were there to meet us, and ensured that all the train travel was an enjoyable experience. We will use them again for future trips."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Pferdereiten in Buenos Aires Provincia

Ramet Khan

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Ushuaia, El Calafate, El Chaltén

"I give Enchanting Travels 5/5 with no hesitation. They made my dream holiday to South America a reality and exactly how I envisioned it to be."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sharon Mueller

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India, East India
Itinerary: Delhi, Pali, Chandigarh, Shimla, Agra, Varanasi, Kolkata, Sunderbans, Kolkata

"Enchanting Travels is an excellent Company. They are very customer orientated and focused on providing what you want. Having a private tour also helps you plan with the representative exactly the tour you want to take. The Trip Coordinator keeps in close touch and is available if you have any questions or problems. The hotels and drivers they use are also of high quality and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Bev & Mark Zaremba

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Agra, Jaipur, Deogarh, Jodhpur, Rohet, Udaipur, Delhi, Varanasi

"Enchanting Travels from the beginning to the end was a pleasure to work with. Their comprehensive knowledge and familiarity with India created a tour that was fascinating, relaxing and informative, while fitting our personal interests and schedule. They were open to last minute additions we were curious about and always made the extra effort to maximize our enjoyment of this truly remarkable country. We can, with confidence, highly recommend Enchanting Travels services."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Tempel in Myanmar

Pauline Kleeman

Guest Country: Australia
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: Asia - Myanmar
Itinerary: Yangon, Kyaiktiyo, Yangon, Bagan, Monywa, Mandalay, Pindaya, Inle Lake, Ngapali Beach, Yangon

"Again, Enchanting did not let us down - we enjoyed our VIP treatment from the planning stages to the end of our travels. Their staff have a love and enthusiasm for their clients, as if they are doing it for the first time, a constant fresh approach showing their treasured lands as if we are invited family - what more could one ask for."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Sunildath Maharajh

Guest Country: Trinidad & Tobago
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: South America - Argentina
Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Puerto Iguazú, El Calafate, Mendoza

"This was one of, if not the best vacation that we had because of the professional and efficient planning and organizing of the entire trip. The choice of places of interest, English speaking guides, excellent hotels and good and efficient transfers made our trip a memorable one"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Keith Hills

Guest Country: UK
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Delhi, Kanha, Bandhavgarh, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels helped us turn our trip to India into a wonderful experience. Incredibly helpful and flexible during pre-planning, then extremely efficient and well-organised in the execution. We had a truly amazing journey and all arrangements were perfect and ran very smoothly."

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Khajuraho Tempel

Edward Hashkek

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels provided four of us a wonderful first time experience in India. From the very becoming when we discussed what we wanted to experience and how we preferred to travel - Enchanting Travels provided an excellent travel partner for us. Their planning, communication, and quality of staff are superior. We had the must enjoyable memories of our first India experience - without stress!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Timothy Elverman

Guest Country: USA
Travel Dates: March 2017
Traveled To: India - North India
Itinerary: Delhi, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mumbai

"Enchanting Travels provided us with professional, knowledgeable, timely information and support both before and during our trip to India. An excellent travel support team!"

Trip Rating: View a similar Itinerary

Contact Us

Our team of experts can help answer any questions you might have. Please fill out the form below and a consultant will respond shortly.

Give us a call:

US & Canada: +1 888 263 2574
UK: +0 800 098 8486
AUS: +1 800 044 986

Send an email:

contact@enchantingtravels.com